The governors meet regularly to discuss all aspects of school life and these meetings are also attended by the Headmaster. The governors of Oakwood School are the Directors (Trustees) of PACT Educational Trust Ltd.


Ella Leonard


Alexander Alting von Geusau
Xavier Bosch
José Clausell
Philip Leonard
Anthony Newman-Sanders
Louise Newman-Sanders
Jane Phillips
Mark Stables
Edward Thompson

Contact Chairman

Mrs Ella Leonard
Email Chair of Governors