TERM DATES

Term Dates 2017 – 2018

Autumn Term 2017
Tuesday 5 September – Tuesday 19 December
Half Term 
Monday 23 October – Friday 3 November

Spring Term 2018
Tuesday 9 January – Wednesday 28 March
Half Term
Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February

Summer Term 2018
Tuesday 17 April – Friday 6 July
Half Term
Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June

Term Dates 2018 – 2019

Autumn Term 2018
Wednesday 5 September – Friday 14 December 
Half Term
Monday 22 October – Friday 2 November

Spring Term 2019
Tuesday 8 January – Friday 5 April 
Half Term
Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February

Summer Term 2019
Wednesday 24 April – Wednesday 10 July
Half Term
Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May
Bank Holiday – Monday 6 May