TERM DATES

Term Dates 2020 – 2021

Autumn Term 2020
Thursday 3 September – Wednesday 16 December 
Half Term
Monday 19 October – Friday 30 October

Spring Term 2021
Monday 11 January – Thursday 1 April 
Half Term
Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February

Summer Term 2021
Tuesday 20 April – Thursday 8 July
Half Term
Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June

Bank Holiday  Monday 3 May

Term Dates 2021 – 2022

Autumn Term 2021
Thursday 2 September – Wednesday 15 December 
Half Term
Monday 18 October – Friday 29 October

Spring Term 2022
Monday 10 January – Friday 1 April 
Half Term
Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February

Summer Term 2022
Wednesday 20 April – Wednesday 6 July
Half Term
Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June

Bank Holiday  Monday 2 May